American General Media Stations

KABG-FM (FM)

Big Hits 98.5 - 98.5
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.big985.com
FORMAT: Adult Contemporary
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Cathy Eden (ceden@americangeneralmedia.com)....Administration
Benny Martinez (bmartinez@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Bill Kruger (bkruger@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Rusty Burchfield (rburchfield@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Amy Borkstrom (aborkstrom@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director

KIOT-FM (FM)

Coyote 102.5 - 102.5
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.Coyote1025.com
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 100 mile radius

Laura Wright (lwright2@americangeneralmedia.com)....Administration
Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Anthony Garcia (anthonygarcia@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director
Sam Newton (snewton@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager

KJFA-FM (FM)

Exitos 102.9 - 102.9
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.exitos1029.com/
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque. + 75 mile radius

Vanessa Apodaca (vapodaca@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Staff
Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Anthony Garcia (anthonygarcia@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager
Juan Zavala (jzavala@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director

KKRG-FM (FM)

the mix 105.1 - 105.1
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.mymix1051.com/
FORMAT: Contemporary Hit Radio (Top-4O)
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque metro

Tony T. (tonyt@americangeneralmedia.com)....Other
Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager
Randy Fox (rfox@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Mark Arias (marias@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director

KKSS-FM (FM)

THE MOST Hip Hop, R&B - 97.3
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-254-7100
http://www.mykiss973.com/
FORMAT: Hip-Hop
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque. + 100 mile radius

Grace Cordova-Kalberer (gkalberer@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Staff
Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Andrew Kiska (akiska@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Randy Fox (rfox@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Jeff Joerg (JJoerg@americangeneralmedia.com)....Sales Manager
Mark Arias (marias@americangeneralmedia.com)....Promotions Director

KLVO-FM (FM)

Radio Lobo La Que Toca Puras - 97.7 / 102.9
8009 Marble Ave. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505-878-0980
http://www.RadioLobo.net
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque + 75 Miles

Larry Lemanski (llemanski@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager
Rusty Burchfield (rburchfield@americangeneralmedia.com)....Engineer
Rene Leon (rleon@americangeneralmedia.com)....Programming Director
Bill Kruger (bkruger@americangeneralmedia.com)....General Manager