Stations for LMNOC Broadcasting LLC

KKIT-FM (FM)

95.9 The Mountain - 95.9
827 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4491
http://www.lmnocbroadcasting.com
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Taos County, Colfax County

Lydia Kohler (lydia@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....Sales Staff
Brian  Williams (brian@comtekk.com)....Engineer
Jeff Singer (jeff@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....Programming Director
Kevyn Gilbert (sales@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....Sales Manager
Chris Munoz (chris@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....General Manager

KKTC-FM (FM)

Country - 99.9 / 100.7
827 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4491
www.lmnocbroadcasting.com
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Taos County, Colfax County

Elle Hoover (elle@dmcbroadcasting.com)....Sales Staff
Chris Munoz (chris@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....General Manager

KNMF (TV)

Mix 106.5 - 106.5
130 Park Ave
Raton, NM 87740
575-758-4491
www.lmnocbroadcasting.com
FORMAT: Contemporary Hit Radio (Top-4O)
COVERAGE AREA: Northern New Mexico / Southern Colorado

Chris Munoz (chris@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....General Manager

KTRZ (FM)

Thunder 105.5 - 105.5
827 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4491
www.lmnocbroadcasting.com
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: Taos

Chris Munoz (chris@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....General Manager

KVOT-AM (AM)

Contemporary Christian - 1340
827 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4491
www.lmnocbroadcasting.com
FORMAT: Religion
COVERAGE AREA: Taos County, Colfax County

 ....Sales Staff
Chris Munoz (chris@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....General Manager
Darren Cordova (darrencordova4491@gmail.com)....Engineer

KXMT (FM)

Radio Exitos - 99.1
827 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-4491
www.lmnocbroadcasting.com
FORMAT: Bi-lingual/Regional
COVERAGE AREA: Taos County

 ....Sales Staff
Bobby Warling (jalapeno@kxmt.com)....Programming Director
Chris Munoz (chris@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....General Manager
Patricia Salazar (patsys@kxmt.com)....Traffic Manager
Isabel Pena (isabel@lmnocbroadcasting.com)....Sales Manager