Stations for Majestic Communications

KBCQ-FM (FM)

Today's Hits on Hot 97 - 97.1
P.O. Box 670
Roswell, NM 88202
575-622-6450
http://www.q971fm.com
FORMAT: Hot AC or Adult CHR
COVERAGE AREA: Chavez Cty, Ruidoso, Carlsbad

Jill Garcia (jgarcia@majesticcomm.com)....Sales Staff
Gary  Babcock (gbabcock69@yahoo.com)....Engineer
JR Law (jrlaw@majesticcomm.com)....General Manager
Bob Entrop (bentrop@majesticcomm.com)....Sales Manager
Sean McKellips (ssmallz@majesticcomm.com)....Programming Director

KMOU-FM (FM)

All the Best Country - 104.7
PO Box 670
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-6450
http://www.1047kmou.com
FORMAT: Country
COVERAGE AREA: Chavez Cty, Ruidoso, Carlsbad

Gary  Babcock (gbabcock69@yahoo.com)....Engineer
JR Law (jrlaw@majesticcomm.com)....General Manager
Bob Entrop (bentrop@majesticcomm.com)....Sales Manager
Joe Fink (jfink@majesticcomm.com)....Programming Director

KSFX-FM/AM (FM)

Roswell’s Classic Rock - 100.5
P.O. Box 670
Roswell, NM 88201
575-625-1005
FORMAT: Classic Rock
COVERAGE AREA: Chavez County, Ruidoso, Carlsbad

Tracy Spivey (tracespivey@yahoo.com)....Sales Staff
JR Law (jrlaw@majesticcomm.com)....General Manager
Gary  Babcock (gbabcock69@yahoo.com)....Engineer
Ron Stevens (rstevens@majesticcomm.com)....Programming Director
Bob Entrop (bentrop@majesticcomm.com)....Sales Manager

KZDB (FM)

KOOL 100.5 Classic Hits of Yesterday & Today - 100.5
5206 W. 2nd Street
Roswell, NM 88203
575-622-0290
FORMAT: Classic Hits
COVERAGE AREA: Chavez Cty, Ruidoso, Carlsbad

Helen Bertrand (hbertrand@majesticcomm.com)....Programming Director
Gary  Babcock (gbabcock69@yahoo.com)....Engineer
Bob Entrop (bentrop@majesticcomm.com)....Sales Manager
JR Law (jrlaw@majesticcomm.com)....General Manager