Stations for

KBIM-TV (TV)

CBS Affiliate - VHF 10 CBS
214 N. Main Street
Roswell, NM 88201
575-622-2120
http://www.kbimtv.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Roswell + 200 miles

Vanessa Gywnne (vanessa.gwynne@kbimtv.com)....Sales Staff
Clay Jones (clay.jones@krqe.com)....Engineer
William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director
Linda Rosenberg (linda.rosenberg@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Scott Arthur (scott.arthur@krqe.com)....Engineer
Marilyn Painter (marilyn.painter@krqe.com)....Sales Manager

KREZ-TV (TV)

CBS Affiliate - VHF 6 CBS
13 Broadcast Plaza SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
800-289-5246
http://www.krqe.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: 4 Corners

William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director

KRQE TV (TV)

CBS Affiliate - VHF 13 CBS
13 Broadcast Plaza, SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-2285
http://www.krqe.com
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Albuquerque/Santa Fe DMA

Mark Corey (mark.corey@krqe.com)....News Staff
William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director
Dawn Pierce (dawn.pierce@krqe.com)....Programming Director
Edward Johnson (ed.johnson@krqe.com)....Engineer
Frank Montoya (frank.montoya@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Paul Burt (paul.burt@krqe.com)....Assignment Manager
Marilyn Painter (marilyn.painter@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Frank Montoya (frank.montoya@krqe.com)....Sales Manager
Clay Jones (clay.jones@krqe.com)....Engineer
Troy Taylor (troy.taylor@krqe.com)....Sales Manager

KRQE2 (TV)

FOX New Mexico - 13.2
13 Broadcast Plaza SW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-2285
http://krqe.com/fox-new-mexico/
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Santa Fe/Albuquerque DMA

William Anderson (bill.anderson@krqe.com)....General Manager
Iain Munro (iain.munro@krqe.com)....News Director
Scott Arthur (scott.arthur@krqe.com)....Engineer
Marilyn Painter (marilyn.painter@krqe.com)....Sales Manager