Stations for KRWG Public Media

KRWG-FM (FM)

Classical, Jazz, News - 90.7
2915 McFie Circle
Las Cruces, NM 88003
575-646-2222
http://www.krwg.org
FORMAT: Fine Arts — Classical
COVERAGE AREA: Las Cruces, Southern NM and El Paso

Christian Valle (cvalle@nmsu.edu)....Production Staff
Fred Martino (martinof@nmsu.edu)....News Director
Mario Jimenez (mariojim@nmsu.edu)....Engineer
Edmundo  Resendez (mrmundo@nmsu.edu)....Sales Manager
Norma Vechot....Programming Director
Anthony Moreno....News Director
Adrian Velarde (avelarde@ad.nmsu.edu)....General Manager

KRWG-TV (TV)

PBS Affiliate - 22
2915 McFie Circle
Las Cruces, NM 88003
575-646-2222
http://www.krwg.org
FORMAT: Television
COVERAGE AREA: Las Cruces +200 miles

Mario Jimenez (mariojim@nmsu.edu)....Engineer
JD Jarvis (jjarvis@nmsu.edu)....Programming Director
Anthony Casaus (acasaus@nmsu.edu)....Sales Manager
William Saggerson (wsaggerson@nmsu.edu)....Engineer
Norma Vechot....Programming Director
Anthony Moreno....News Director
Adrian Velarde (avelarde@ad.nmsu.edu)....General Manager
Fred Martino (martinof@nmsu.edu)....News Director